The Perfect Tutor for Lauren

“Damn that is fine, esssttt.” I said after taking a strong pull the glass of single-malt scotch.

“You’ll never fuckin guess what happened last week. I was finishing up office hours and in came this hot little blonde from my morning lecture. I couldn’t believe I’d never noticed her before. She is smoking hot, and it turns out dumb as a brick.” Jimmy related while John collected the cards.

John finished shuffling and dealt out a pair to each of us as Jimmy continued. “I tell her to sit down and she starts asking about her last test and how can she improve her grade. I’m keeping my head down and not stare directly at her tits because when she got closer, it became very apparent she didn’t have anything on under the white blouse, which by the way had to be 2 sizes too small.” Jimmy took a sip of his whiskey before continuing. “After 5 minutes of her trying to find ways to increase her test score, I realize her left hand was below the desk the whole time. We get to the end of the test and the only grading mistakes were actually already in her favor, so I tell her the only way she can raise her grade is to do better on the final exam and that she should go to the TA’s office hours every week and get help catching up. This clearly upsets her so she thinks for a moment then stands up in a huff. Turns out, she’d been undoing the buttons on her blouse with every time I told her she wouldn’t get more points on a question. Then when I told her to study more, she had to do the same with her skirt, cause when she stood up, all she had on was a red thong.”

“Damn, you lucky jackass,” John commented. “Larry, you go big blind.”

“Oh, Adam was just as lucky. He stepped in from our anteroom 10 seconds before she stood up. He got a nice view of her ass. When he cleared his throat she freaked. She turned beet red before grabbing her books, bag and jacket and was gone. It did give me a nice view of her ass. Just as perky as her tits.”

I tossed in a couple chips then said “Call.” The rest of the guys followed suit, so John dealt out three cards face up.

“That definitely beats my story.” Steve said.

I finished off my glass then thought, hell, why not. “Well, I got you both beat. You all know in college I was a TA my senior year. I also lived in the dorms that year, mostly because of the scholarship, but some out of laziness.”

“Mostly laziness,” Steve chipped in, garnering a chuckle from everyone else.

“Yea. hehe. So, a couple of weeks I realize one of my students living in the same dorm as I. No big deal. A week later, I find out she lives on the girl’s side of the floor. That could make things interesting, but I didn’t participate much in floor activities so she probably wouldn’t even notice. A week or two goes by and the first test occurs. Well, Lauren, the student’s name, failed it.”

——

The dorm was oddly quiet for a Saturday. Well bombing on the gridiron does create a sullen mood. ESPN College Game day pundit could mention enough about how overrated our team was to get blown out by the #2 team in the nation. No shit Sherlock. It sounded like some of the dumb shit I was reading in these lab reports. Well I was probably going to need another glass of Captain and Coke to help them pass. They surely needed it.

KNOCK! KNOCK! “Did someone just knock at my door?” I though to myself. The clock at the VCR read 10PM. Maybe someone found a party. I tossed the lab reports on my desk then went over to the door. I open the door to find Lauren standing at the door in a pink robe and matching bunny slippers with her test and book in hand. I knew better but the alcohol said cute 5’3″ blonde with a nice rack, to let her in. I took a few steps back and she closed the door behind her.

No sooner had I sat down did she launch in to this big spiel about how she did so well in physics in high school and how she was really smart and couldn’t understand how she did so bad on the test. I’m not sure if it was the alcohol or her being so adorable, but I offered to go through the test with her and see if we could correct some misconceptions, etc. By the end of the second page I noticed she couldn’t keep still.

Being the smart ass I was, I got up to grab one of those little pillows off my bed and asked “So which sorority are you rushing?”

“Hu?” was her response. I turned around and handed over the pillow. Her expression went from puzzled to pure embarrassment in a second.

“Ah, thank-you,” she mumbled as she took the pillow and slid it under her bottom.

“So… then?” I asked. I knew a couple of the sororities paddled pledges for bad grades, but couldn’t think of any other reason why.

“Ah…hmmm…mom found out about the test score,” Lauren mumbled looking down at the floor. I had to cover my mouth to stop from laughing. A college freshmen getting spanked by mommy.

“You seriously got spanked by your mom for a bad grade. Wow.”

The took my hand in hers and plead with me “Please don’t tell anyone! It’s soo embarrassing!” How could I refuse those big puppy-dog eyes. I shrugged like your secret is safe with me. Her smile started to return. “Also…would you be willing to me my tutor? My parents will pay you.” She blurted out.

I was still a little shocked by the whole spanking thing that I didn’t think much about it. “Ah, ok.”

She jumped up and hugged me. “Thank-you so very very much!” she blabbered. After a few moments I gently pushed her back so we could finish going through the test. It turns out the robe’s tie had loosened up so much, that when she stepped back, the front of her robe swung open reveling a long t-shirt and nothing else. “Ekks” she shrieked before trying to get the robe tied again.

I chucked, “A little revealing for a tutoring session?” I joked.

Lauren took it seriously. “Please don’t tell my mom! I’ll get the paddle! The terry cloth just feels better on my bottom.”

I was thinking a little faster this time. “Why shouldn’t I, it is quite inappropriate for a young lady to visit a gentleman’s room this late at night, especially being so scandalously dressed.” I was laying it on thick just for the hell of it.

“I’m sorry. It is wrong and I guess I do deserve to get spanked for it.” Lauren said.

“Yea, you do.” I responded, trying my best not to laugh.

“The paddle hurts soo much on a sore bottom, I won’t be able to sit all next week.” Lauren shuffled her feet a little on the floor while pouting. She then got an idea, ” Uunless… and its completely up to you…. if you tell Mom that you spanked me she won’t do it again. Will you, PLEASSSSEEE!”

“So you want me to spank you instead of your mom?” I was starting to think this was all a dream. I had been drinking since lunch.

Her expression sank again, “Ah I meant to just tell her you spanked me, not actually do it. But that would be lying. sorry I even mentioned it. I just tell Mom the truth and get it over with. Well unless he actually does it.”

Lauren paced back and forth, talking herself into having me spank her. “Then I won’t have to tell Mom. But that’d be soo embarrassing. Girl he already saw all of you. Well probably. And you bottom isn’t that big of a deal. He is kindof cute. It won’t be that bad. Yes, lets get it done with right now.” She turned towards me then asked, “So will you do it, spank me?”

The alcohol and hormones were definitely speaking when I said “Sure!” Spanking a cute girl, damn right I would.

“Thank-you.” She hugged me again. “So how do you want me?”

How should I know, I’d never spanked someone before. “Ah, how would you mom do it?”

“Either over her lap or me bending over my desk or bed.”

“Ah, how about over my lap?”

“Ok, do you have a hairbrush or something?”

A hairbrush? “Ah yea.” I reached into the shower caddy on top of my dress, pulling out a narrow, wooden hairbrush.

“Like this?” Why did she want to brush her hair right now?

She lightly bit her lower lip communicating loud enough to get through the alcohol buzz that it was not intended for her head. “That’ll work… but please don’t give me more than one set.”

“Set?”

“set of 18, my age.”

“Ah” I said taking out the desk chair then sitting down. She moved up next to my right knee before letting the robe fall. She looked cute and sexy standing there in an oversized Minnie Mouse t-shirt. She laid herself across my lap, then slide forward until her bottom was pointed upwards. Her shift slide down her back, revealing lightly marked bottom. She clearly had gotten a good spanking not too long ago. Each cheek had a reddish-blue bruise in the center and was light pink. I didn’t know what to say. I sat there, rock hard with a cute co-ed over my lap asking to be spanked. “Ready?”

“Yes sir.” She said softly.

Wack! “AHH!” I brought the hairbrush lightly down on her bottom.

“Ah, too hard?”

“No sir, much easier than my mom. Just a little tender.”

“Oh ok. Do you want me to easier?”

“No, no, no… it won’t be a real spanking then Mom would give me another one.”

“Ah ok. How about this?”

Wack! “EEK! Better sir.” Damn I was being criticized by the girl I was spanking. I’m manly enough to know what that meant.

WACK! “AAhhhhhhh! One!” I used about half my strength to lay into her bottom. She didn’t complain, just counted, and one at that. I guess 17 more like that.

WACK! “EEEEKKKKSSS! Sniff… twoo.” She shrieked.

WACK! “OOOUUUEEEE! snif sniff three.”

WACK! “grrphh…. sniff four.” The odd garbled noise confused me so I looked down only to see her biting down on her left index finger. I guess she thought she was making too much noise.

WACK WACK WACK! I continued on until she finally said eighteen.

I sat the brush down on my desk and took in the fineness of her behind. A slight film of moisture shimmered off these perfect peaches. I couldn’t help myself, I had to touch her bottom. I brushed a pair of fingers over the reddest areas, making the slightest of contact. I felt more heat radiating off than actual skin. A light moan escaped her lips as the arch of her back grew upwards, reaching for my touch. A slow wiggle of her hips indicated
their success, and more contact. I brushed back and forth, drawing slow circles and a couple louder moans. She hadn’t complained, so I ventured a little trip off her summits, and down the bottom side of her right cheek where it meet her thigh.

“Yeeeaaaa,” she moaned.

“The little scamp was getting off on me massaging her bottom,” I thought, “Lets see how much farther I can go.” I migrated back up the hill, bring all 4 of my finger tips firmly in contact with her bottom. Another moan was all the confirmation I needed. My left hand joined its partner in crime, and gently massaging her with one cheek per hand.

“Aahhhhhhhhhuuupppp,” she sucked in a large deep breath. “Thats it! Harder! Don’t stop!” Her hip roll was more defined now, while her legs had parted from the vice like clamp exhibited during her spanking.

I picked up the pace a little bit, more aggressively kneading her bottom and occasionally slightly parting it. The latter slurped the wetness of her most intimate area together, freeing a light wafting of musky feminine smell. It had the sweetness of a rose mixed with an equal part of raw sexual desire. I so wanted to taste her, to lick her, to fuck her brains out. All the wiggling, the rubbing, the humping had built me rock hard. I needed her!

I focused on rubbing up and down her bottom, with my fingers stopping in the crease between cheek and tight. Each upward stroke, I closed by fingers together, then splayed them out as went back south. Little by little they neared each other, and Lauren’s rose I so coveted. Lauren started rocking her hips in sync with hands, trying to draw more contact. More touch. More sensation, More pleasure. And create louder moans.

I tried reducing the firmness of my touch at the upwards peak, but she would have none of it. My second attempt was greeted with her lifting up to draw more contact. Each stroke I pulled away a little more, then drive back downwards, pushing her Mons into my tight. This drew a deep moanful breath from her as I ground her into my thigh.

Over, and over and over. Finally she reached the upper limit of her finger tips and toes. I held her there for a moment, dancing across her redden bottom. She wiggled and rocked her hips, anything to get a little bit higher. I finally gave it to her, driving one hand down each mound and into the valley between. I didn’t stop until I ran all the way through her slit and across the treasures it protected.

This caused the damn to break, releasing her into the throws of ecstasy. “YYYYYYEEEEEAAAAAAAA!” she screamed as I danced my middle finger over her clit. I held onto her hips with my left hand, preventing her from bouncing onto the floor. I couldn’t resist keeping it up until she was out of energy and just twitched with each touch.

I removed my right hand to find my fingers glistening with her lubricant with a narrow strand of fluid led back to it source. Her breathing slowed to a light pant. She was clearly not going anywhere for a few moments. I saw no better place than her butt to wipe my fingers clean. My fingers painted a clear picture of sex across her bottom.

when she regained her faculties, she slide off my lap and into a kneeling position at my feet. She had the most irresistible naughty angel look across her face. “Can I thank you?” she coyed.

I nodded, not sure where she was going with this. I sat back and let her do what ever she wanted.

She reached up, making quick work of my jean’s button a zipper. She gave a slight gasp as I sprung free, my boxer-briefs offering no resistance. She moved up onto her knees, allowing her to lean in close. She stared for a moment, like she had never seen a real cock before. Her tongue make a quick lick of her lips before she planted a light kiss on the head. I couldn’t believe I didn’t cum that instant. Or rather anytime before then. Oh yea, the alcohol.

She reached out and lightly ran a finger down one side while she looked on quizzically. A light touch to my balls then she planted another kiss, and another. She attitude shifted from curious to playful with a long lick from the base to the tip, taking a couple drops of precum with her. Her next lick ended with her engulfing my entire head while grabbing a hold of the shaft’s base. Her tongue swirled around, bringing life to my hips. She bobbed up and down a couple of times before removing all but the head from her mouth. Looking up at me started sucking, harder and harder like she was trying to suck the life out of me. I knew she’d be reward very shortly. When I just thought she’d run out of air, she refocused her efforts, bobbing, sucking, swirling, all in a wonderful collage.

“I’m going cum!” I moaned as I brought my hands over to rest on her shoulders.

Lauren either didn’t hear me or didn’t care, because she kept on swirling her tongue about while sucking. I couldn’t resist any longer and let go, shooting deep into her throat. It turned out to be the former, because she instantly started gagging and pulled off my cock. I didn’t stop. Wave after wave crashed over her, covering her lips, nose then forehead.

She sputtered while blinking and trying to shake off the shock. A couple droplets of cum flew off, landing on the futon and rug. She got up, grabbing a tissue from behind the futon to wipe off her face. I was returning to earth when she noticed the wet spots. A small spot marked the futon covering, and another on the rug. A third, much larger spot wet my right thigh, right where she’d been a few minutes earlier. She blushed deeply and grabbed a fresh tissue.

“I’m sorry, let me clean it up!” She hurried to try and dabbed up the wetness, thinking it would stain or something.

“It’s ok, its ok.” I comforted.

“Oh. Let me wash them for you.” She said, sitting back onto the futon. She had completely forgot about the evening’s previous activities, until her bare bottom dragged across the course material of the futon cover. “Ouch.”

she yelped and hopped up. She gave a perturbed look and rubbed some of the pain away.

Everything was quiet for a moment. I sitting there unsure want had really transpired and her standing before me in just a Minnie Mouse night shirt, rubbing her sore bottom.

“I hope you’ll still be my tutor,” she finally broke the silence.

“Yea….”

“YAY!” she jumped on my lap, giving me big bear hug. “I didn’t know if I messed it up or something.” she coyed.

“No, not at all.”

“Good, because your a really good teacher.” she buried her head into my chest while I held on to her.

So peaceful. So relaxing. So fucking spectacular! I started thinking over the spanking, the ‘massage’, the blow job. So damn sexy, I wanted more. Down below agreed, coming back to life.

I’m not sure if it was the poke from down below or not, but sudden Lauren glanced up at the clock then jumped up.

“Cramp! It’s almost 11. I have to get to bed!” She pulled on her robe, making sure the sash was firmly knotted then picked up her test and books. “Grrr. we didn’t get to finish going through my test. Can we go through the rest after lunch tomorrow?”

“Sure.”

She got halfway to the door before spinning around, “You won’t spank me again, will you?”

“Only when your naughty,” I responded. And I surely hoped that was very soon.

She gave a shrug and replied, “Fair enough. See you tomorrow!” She opened the door and took off back to her room.

I closed the door behind her, smiling as I knew no one suspected what was really below that robe.

——

“Damn you son of a bitch!” John declared. “You can’t compare to that Jimmy!”

“I now wish I’d TA’d as an undergrad. Students now think a little T&A will get them an A.” Jimmy responded. “But

the real question is, did you ever tap that ass?”

“Oh yea, but that story’s for next time boys! All in!” I’d just made the straight flush on the river and I knew

Steve sat there with a flush. I was going home $60 wealthier.

5 thoughts on “The Perfect Tutor for Lauren

  1. Pingback: Failing the Practice Exam has Consequences for Lauren | In Hushed Voices
  2. Pingback: Lauren Achieves Her Goal | In Hushed Voices
  3. Pingback: Welcome Lurkers | In Hushed Voices

Leave a Reply

