Failing the Practice Exam has Consequences for Lauren

This is a continuation of the story The Perfect Tutor for Lauren. You should read it first.

“So did you ever sleep with that girl you mentioned last week?” Jimmy asked as he dealt out the first hand of the night.

I chuckled. Damn, they were starting in early tonight. I only had a single sip of my McCallan’s and they already the dirty details. Well, I might as well start winning kitty again. “What girl?”

“You know what girl. That chick you mentioned last week. The one who gave you a blowjob after you spanked her. Did you get inside her?” Steve piped in.

I took another sip, looked at my pair of threes and thought, “I can make this work.”

——

I finished the last problem of my last Fluid Dynamics homework when I noticed it was after 8:00pm. Didn’t I have a tutoring session with Lauren at 8 today? A quick check of my Outlook calendar confirmed she was a couple of minutes late. No big deal. Maybe I could catch a few minutes of Chicago vs Minnesota before she got here.

It was almost half-time when I finally got a knock at the door. Lauren began apologizing before I even got the door fully open. She blabbered on about oversleeping or something as she walked in, holding her physics book tight against her chest. She was in her pink robe and matching bunny slippers again, which was odd, because except for the first session, she had wore blue jeans and a sweatshirt to every tutoring session.

“I am so sorry about being late. I was up late last night so I took a nap before coming over and forgot to set my alarm. Sorry for being late. I hope I wasn’t interrupting anything.”

“Not really,” I replied after locking the door. “Just watching the Bears get lit up by the Vikings.” I went over to get the instructors book for General Physics. Lauren stayed standing awkwardly in the middle of the room. Only when I turned around to actually face her did I notice she was still holding her things close to her chest and looking down at my rug while her left hand fiddled idly with her French Braid draped over the same shoulder. A slight frown and flush in her cheeks painted a picture of contrite.

“I’m really sorry. Please don’t spank me.”

She hadn’t mentioned anything about being spanked since our first encounter. This is could be interesting, especially with how last time turned out. “Well, lets see how you did on the practice test. If you did well, I’ll let it slide.”

“Hmmmm…ok….” she mumbled as she dug out her practice test.

I sat down at my desk and took out the key. I quickly went checked through the 10 problems while she anxiously stood in the middle of my room playing with her braid. So damn cute yet so poorly performing. She got 3 of the 10 questions correct and half of them completely wrong. The practice exam was basically just a combination of the homeworks over the semester, most of which she’d aced. It was like she didn’t even try.

“Three out of ten? Did you even try?” I asked.

“Not really. I ran out of time. I’m sorry. You going to spank me now?” she responded. Her hands instinctively shifted down her torso to her backside, trying to protect it from something she knew was going to happen.

“What do you think?”

“Hmm…yea…” she mumbled.

“Then get the hairbrush and get over my lap.” I turned my desk chair towards the center of the room before sitting down. I didn’t even bother to hide my erection this time. She fetched the hairbrush from the shower caddy and returned to my side offering the instrument of her doom. I took it then she lowered untied the robe sash and slid the pink Terra cloth offer her shoulders. She stood in a light purple camisole with seafom green cotton shorts. She arranged herself over my lap with her bottom pointed to the ceiling, just like the last time, except the green material stretched tightly across her bottom.

“Should these be here?” I asked snapping the back of her shorts waistband.

“No sir,” she grumbled and reach up, pulling down her shorts and panties at the same time. I was hoping that would be the answer, but I would’ve let her keep them up so long as things kept progressing. She got them all the way across her bottom, but the front was caught between her hips and my lap. This stretched the elastic tightly from the crease of her bottom forwards to the top of her hips. It looked liked any moment the shorts would overcome the static friction and slip back over her bottom, interfering with my forthcoming task.

I cleared my throat to hint this was not acceptable and she got the hint. “Sorry sir,” she mumbled as she sliding herself backwards off my lap until her fingers were free of the floor and the front of her shorts free of my thigh. She slide the shorts and panties down to mid thigh before sliding forwards and retaining her position over the knee.

I pulled my arm up beginning when she asked “How many sir?” I had completely forgot about the whole set thing that she was used to at home. Hmmm. If I gave her 1 set for each wrong answer that would be what, 7 times 18, which is 126. That is way too much. 18 seemed to be pushing it last time. What if I give her a set now then have her review and redo the practice test then give her another set for each new question she gets wrong. It’ll make me seem like a good guy.

“I am going to give you 1 set of 18 now for not trying at your homework. We will then go over the practice exam and you will retake another one. I’ll give you another set for each question you get wrong on the second one. Sound fair?”

“Yes yes, sir, thank you,” she blurted out, and quite eagerly. She must’ve thought I was going to give her a lot more. Brownie points are always good with the fairer sex.

“Ready?” I asked. I looked over her shoulder to see her nod, swishing her braid over the top of her head. Well here I go again. I brought the hairbrush up and swept it downwards with medium force landing on her right cheek.

WACK! “Owww! one sir,” she yelped. I repeated again with the left cheek then the lower center. She yelped for the first 5 before a low groan escaped her lips on the sixth. I could not tell if it was out of pain or pleasure. I started my tricycle again.

WACK! “Hmmmm pop! seven.” she cried softly. I looked over her shoulder seeing her left thumb stuck in her mouth. Wow. She was sucking her thumb to prevent herself from yelping. It was oddly sexy. I think everything would be sexy at that moment. I continued on, drawing yelps from the individual cheek swats and moans when I swatted over her pussy. As I neared 18 a light musky aroma began emanating from her pink rose. At 15 I decided to shift to solely the lower center spots.

WACK! “hmmmgggppphh slurp! Haaaah 16!” she moaned, working her hips up and down rhythmically.

WACK! “Ahhhhhhhhhhhhhhh 17!” she moaned loader, not evening trying to muffle herself. Her hips were clearly grinding themselves into my thigh now. There was no doubt she was horny and wanted a release.

WACK! “Ahhhhhhhhh aighteen!” she moaned. She worked her hips back and forth a few times before she realized the spanking was over.

“Up you go,” I said picking her up at the hips and setting her on her feet. The horniness must have abated enough because she became very aware of the throbbing that must be radiating from her bottom. I had spanked both cheeks a solid red color. She reached down, rubbing her bottom which dancing in place, not even noticing the view of she was providing me. Last time I may have touched it, but I never did get a good view of her pussy. It was tight and firm looking with pink glistening lips and shaved completely bare. It may have even been freshly shaved but I didn’t get a long enough look.

When she finally realized she was bare on front as well as the back, her hands shot around front, cupping her sex. She turned towards the wall, before reaching down to pull up her shorts from around her ankles. She must not have realized the view she was providing from behind, because she was still cupping her sex from in front. I let her get them past her knees before I interrupted, “Uthm! Did I say you could pull those up?”

“No sir.” She replied, her shoulders dropping, clearly dejected. She looked over her shoulder, “I just thought we were done with the spanking and were going to work on the exam.”

“We are. Leave your shorts and panties around your thighs and kneel down on the floor.” Her kneeling or sitting on the floor with papers scattering in front of her and I sitting on the futon was actually how most of the tutoring sessions progressed. She slipped down to the floor, keeping herself covered the whole time. I handed back her practice exam and folder, which she took with one hand.

I sat down to her left on the edge of the futon. She glanced over and stopped at my crotch. I looked down to see myself tenting my jeans. “I’m sorry,” she whimpered, “can I take care of it?”

“That would be nice.”

She reached forward and vainly tried to unzip my jeans with her left hand. After few feeble attempts she allowed her right hand to stray from her pussy and help out. My bugle pushed my boxer-briefs out of the new gap in denim. She saw this as clearly inadequate and reached up for my waist band, trying to pull the jeans down. I got the hit and stood up in front of her. My jeans dropped and she made sure the underwear followed suit.

She got up on her knees, but was still looking up at my member. I started to move back to the futon but she beat me there, scampering into a sitting-kneeling position on the futon. It alighted her mouth with my tip. I turned to give her full access and reached up to grasp the bunk bed over the futon.

She was not as apprehensive this time around. She gripped my shaft at the base then took a few long licks up it. A twirl around the tip then she looked up at me and engulfed the entire shaft. Damn, she was deep-throating me. Three seconds latter she relented and pulled all the way off with a slurp.

“aaah yeaaa” I groaned. Wow. She had went from the shy naive girl to a sex minx.

“thaatttsss ittt,” I moaned when she licked from balls all the way up to the tip then swirled the tip of her tongue around the head. Electric shocks of pleasure were starting to overwhelm my mind. She bobbed up and down a few times while sucking all my energy through my dick.

“oooohhhhh.” My knees were starting to go weak when she deep-throated me again. I had to hold myself up with the bunk bed as my legs gave out. She pulled up, leaving my head in her mouth. She got me locked and loaded but I didn’t want to fire just yet. She had other things in mind as she took more in her mouth then sucked while polishing my head with her tongue.

“I’m goanna cummm,” was all I could get out before shooting into her mouth. She did not relent like last time, and kept a firm hold of me with her mouth. This completely blew my mind. My arms, legs and every other muscle seemed just to give out. She didn’t let go as I collapsed, pulling me on top of her on the futon.

The next thing I realized was laying on my side on the futon while she cleaned me up with her tongue. Damn this girl was good. It was the best one I had ever had. I laid there while she licked my shrinking member until she asked, “is that ok?”

“That was more than ok, that was fantastic.”

“Thank you.” She knelt back onto her legs, laying her hands across her crotch. “Should we get back to going over the practice exam? I really want to do better next time.” She half smiled while reaching her right hand back to rub her bottom.

“Yea, why don’t you get your stuff out on the floor while I get something to drink.” I sat up, waiting for the blood to return to my brain before walking across the room to get something from the fridge. Rum, Vodka, Tequila and Coke. Coke seemed like the best choice. “You want one?” I asked looking at the blonde on all fours on my floor with shorts and panties still around her knees, getting out school work.

She looked up, “Ah yes please.” I handed over the bottle I had just opened and grabbed another for myself. I scooped up my underwear and pulled them up before taking up position again on the edge of the futon. This time junior was taking a little rest.

Reviewing the material on the practice test went very smoothly. Lauren quickly corrected her fundamental errors, which lead to the wrong formulas and therefore wrong answers. The whole process went relatively quickly.

“Ok, it’s about 9:30. I’ll give you an hour and we can see if you improved? Sound good?” I asked, handing over the practice test from 2 years ago.

“Ok.” she took the test and got straight to work. She looked a little awkward sitting in a seiza with her shorts and panties wrapped her knees while bending forward to work on the test. It was though quite sexy, with the pink tops visible visible when she leaned forward.

I sat back, watching my pupil at work when I suddenly remembered the late night campus takeout closed at 10:00 and I still had food points left. “I’m going to run over to Take-Out, are you hungry?”

“Oh, yea. Can you get me some chips or something. Doritos maybe?” She smiled up, just melting my heart.

“If they have them.” I left the room as quickly as I could, keeping the door as closed as possible. I didn’t want anyone to see Lauren right now.

——

“Full House boys! Read them and weep. I guess tonight just isn’t your night.” I chuckled laying out the Ace and Seven. I swept in the last of the chips, completing my sweep of the night.

“Oh come on, that’s how the night ended? You going to get food and her redoing a practice test? BULLSHIT!” Steve said before downing the remnants of his drink.

“Of course it’s not how the night ended, but we can get to that next week.” I said smirking. I need to win back more money first, I thought to myself. My wife would be pissed if I didn’t at least make some money while I this story.

One thought on “Failing the Practice Exam has Consequences for Lauren

  1. Pingback: Lauren Achieves Her Goal | In Hushed Voices

Leave a Reply

