Returning to Active Status

I must apologize for my recent absence. One little mistake halfway across the country sent me out of town for a week. I also, don’t think my employer would appreciate my patronizing of this site on their computer, so I had to temporarily disappear into the cyberspace.

I’m back though. I have a couple follows ups in the works and a few notes on starting an adult blog. A business associate of mine is supposed to be releasing a new product in direct response to the Blogger Terms changes which will make every blog author happy.

Leave a Reply

