I Feel You

The series about starting and marketing and adult blog is still way too rough, so here is a little diversion instead.

“I Feel You”

Roll on the bed, me and my man
His little plan to get me over you
Panties hookin’ on down, yeah
Spankin’ my bottom a thousand ways
There’s just one thing

[Chorus:]
I can’t go anywhere, I can’t do anything
No, I can’t close my eyes without you in my dreams
You won’t leave me alone, even though I know you’re gone
I get it with something new, but I feel you
Swatting like you were a hand
Takin’ me to the edge
Hey girl, come dance for me
You provided the melody in my head

On the bed of my room
By the light of the midnight moon
Baby, I feel you
You always knew what to do, and did it good
You never left me wanting to do it again
Others made me cry, make a fuss and beg for mercy
But there’s just one thing wrong

I can’t go anywhere, I can’t do anything
No, I can’t close my eyes without you in my dreams
You won’t leave me alone, even though I know you’re gone
I get it with something new, but I feel you
Swatting like you were a hand
Takin’ me to the edge
Hey girl, come dance for me
You provided the melody in my head

Your weight, your hardness
Brushy, since you broke over my behind

I can’t go anywhere, I can’t do anything
No, I can’t close my eyes without you in my dreams
You won’t leave me alone, even though I know you’re gone
I get it with something new, but I feel you
Swatting like you were a hand
Takin’ me to the edge
Hey girl, come dance for me
You provided the melody in my head

Brushy, I feel you
Brushy, I feel you

A melody a girl never sang about her favorite hairbrush.

Leave a Reply

