Ice + Tree = Two Weeks MIA

I need offer my apologies for the lack of posts over the last 2 weeks. I had intended on putting up 3 new stories (well 3 more parts to current ones) however a nice little ice storm decided to eliminate power then internet access before Christmas. Since then I have been playing catch up with work so something had to fall by the wayside. Since I’m deeply in love with my bed, writing had to take a second row seat. I’m still going to publish the New Year’s story, even if it is a couple of days late. Better late than never….(things a sub never got away saying:)

Happy New Year and may it be full of spankings. Especially the good kind 🙂

 

One thought on “Ice + Tree = Two Weeks MIA

Leave a Reply

